The Future of Online Education: Part 1

Online classes are changing the game in the world of education.  They are opening up opportunities and providing pathways to success for a lot of people.  The days of students listening to a professor in an enormous lecture hall may be less and less common as online education continues to evolve and improve.

I would encourage anyone interested in learning more about the future of education, particularly online education, to sit in on this free teleseminar hosted by 48Days.net and Udemy.com.

You can listen in here: http://www.48days.com/udemy/ on Thursday August 22 @ 7:00 pm Central. The teleseminar is will only be about one hour long so take advantage of this opportunity to learn and grow. If you take part in this event, share you thoughts here, I would love to hear from you.

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “The Future of Online Education: Part 1

  1. LiveDECLARED says:

    […] recently listened in on a teleseminar between Dan Miller and Dinesh Thiru of Udemy.com about the future of online education. Here are some things that I got out of it that I thought you might be interested […]

  2. Franziska says:

    Hmm is anyone else having prokblems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a roblem on my end orr if
    it’s the blog. Any responses woul be greatly appreciated.

  3. Franziska, I’m sorry you’re having trouble with loading the pictures. A lot of my posts including this particular one don’t have any images attached to it. I ran some checks though on other posts that do have images and they appear to be loading fine on my side. I’d offer some advice, but I’m no techie.

    Good luck.

Leave a Reply

